LASER MICROPROCESSING

with an extensive and versatile range of applications

Laser welding offers the perfect technology for precise and delicate bonds as well as custom-fit challenges in the areas of medical technology, tool and die construction, precision engineering and the chemical industry.

Our solid state lasers make it possible to accurately cut such materials as steel, Hastelloy, tungsten, molybdenum, ceramics, silicon, nickel alloys and titanium, as well as non-ferrous and precious metals. The material thickness can vary from 0.05 to 3 mm in steel and 0.5 to 20 mm with ceramic materials.

No matter what you specialize in – medical needles, measuring electrodes, surgical instruments, industrial production of sensitive measuring devices, complex components for precision operations, automotive supply, private or public research organizations – when it comes to precision welding, cutting, drilling and labelling, you can rely on us for the highest quality, accuracy and efficiency.

Precision laser

Get brilliant insights into industry-specific applications!

Concrete laser applications – specifically for industry

If you don’t want to wait any longer...

quick_contact_form
+49 7641 959944-0
For fast communication ... just fill out the form and send

LASER-FEINSTBEARBEITUNG

mit weitreichendem und vielseitigem Einsatz-Spektrum

Laserschweißen offeriert die perfekte Technologie sowohl für präzise, filigrane Verbindungen als auch für passgenaue Herausforderungen in den Bereichen Medizintechnik, Werkzeug- und Formenbau, Feinmechanik und Chemieindustrie.

Mit unseren Festkörperlasern werden  Werkstoffe wie Stahl, Hastelloy, Wolfram, Molybdän, Keramik, Silizium, Nickellegierungen oder Titan – aber auch Bunt- und Edelmetalle – akkurat geschnitten. Die Materialstärke kann dabei in einem Bereich von 0,05 bis 3 mm bei Stählen und 0,5 bis 20 mm bei keramischen Werkstoffen variieren.

Ob medizintechnische Kanülen, Messelektroden, chirurgische Instrumente, industrielle Herstellung von sensiblen Messgeräten, komplexe Bauteile für feinmechanische Betriebe, Automobilzulieferbetriebe, private  oder öffentliche Forschungseinrichtungen – setzen Sie in punkto Präzisionsschweißen, -schneiden, -bohren und -beschriften auf höchste Qualität, Genauigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Präzisionslaser

Gewinnen Sie brillante Einblicke in branchenspezifische Anwendungsfälle!

Konkrete Laser-Applikationen – speziell in der Industrie

Wenn Sie nicht länger warten wollen...

quick_contact_form
+49 7641 959944-0
Für die eilige Kommunikation ... einfach das Formular ausfüllen und absenden